On Back Order: Christmas Cute

Here’s the story:

I drove 8hrs to my parents house to spend Christmas–and I brought Pokers with me. He cried for the first hour and a half and wet his carrier half way there, but we made it.

Because my parents have two cats, Pokers mainly just stayed inside my room, perfectly content with the lovely views from the windows. By the end of the week he was pretty antsy so we let him come out and had (fairly) successful introductions to the other cats; they let him poke around the house as long as he stayed within eyesight but more than 10 feet away at all times.

Here he is enjoying the fruits of Christmas: Wrapping Paper.

1 Comment

Filed under Cuteness Captured, Everday Life

One response to “On Back Order: Christmas Cute

  1. towniemightknow

    I MISS YOU, SMOKEY!

Leave a comment